Linie "Althanßen-Liebengrün"

Shared note

Linie "Althanßen-Liebengrün"

Unique identifier
0497913483C94D54A7C8C36666339D17322A
Last change
November 1, 202214:04:51
Author of last change: gerd
Given names Surname Sosa Birth Place Death Age Place Last change
286 0 286 0 Saturday, May 2, 2020 12:04 PM
284 0 281 2 Thursday, April 16, 2020 8:32 AM
246 0 Monday, April 13, 2020 6:13 AM
282 0 Friday, April 24, 2020 1:36 PM
244 1 176 67 Monday, October 31, 2022 10:43 AM
252 0 Wednesday, June 3, 2020 12:01 PM
estimated 1637
385 1 359 26 Thursday, November 10, 2022 2:15 PM
386 1 336 49 Sunday, November 6, 2022 2:50 PM
358 1 272 86 Tuesday, November 8, 2022 2:28 PM
433 5 354 78 Tuesday, November 8, 2022 7:44 AM
416 2 348 67 Tuesday, November 8, 2022 3:57 PM
310 7 265 44 Monday, November 7, 2022 8:49 AM
314 7 274 40 Monday, October 31, 2022 11:27 AM
276 6 Monday, October 31, 2022 11:00 AM
278 5 Tuesday, November 8, 2022 10:03 AM
240 1 187 53 Tuesday, November 8, 2022 9:42 AM
244 0 195 48 Friday, April 10, 2020 9:14 AM
estimated 1480
542 1 Tuesday, November 8, 2022 8:07 AM
248 1
before 1835
187 60 Tuesday, May 5, 2020 8:59 AM
218 4 135 82 Thursday, November 3, 2022 9:39 AM
373 0 373 0 Thursday, November 3, 2022 9:59 AM
408 7
about June 1680
342 66 Thursday, November 3, 2022 10:39 AM
Given names Surname Age Given names Surname Age Marriage Place Last change
Media objects
Media Title Individuals Families Sources Last change
Sources
Title Abbreviation Author Publication Individuals Families Media objects Shared notes Last change
Repositories
Repository name Sources Last change
Submitters
Submitter name Individuals Families Last change