AF Müller, Franziska

Title
AF Müller, Franziska
Repository
Last change
March 23, 202012:42:49
Author of last change: gerd
Unique identifier
405B2B9400664B90BC2D29E61478A7591F81
Given names Surname Sosa Birth Place Death Age Place Last change
401 7 311 89 Thursday, October 27, 2022 1:59 PM
183 0 105 77 Wednesday, October 19, 2022 11:39 AM
244 1 176 67 Monday, October 31, 2022 10:43 AM
306 3 246 60 Thursday, November 10, 2022 11:00 AM
calculated January 1659
363 1 294 68 Monday, November 7, 2022 8:31 AM
395 1 345 49 Wednesday, November 2, 2022 3:47 PM
411 4 345 66 Thursday, November 3, 2022 8:42 AM
400 1 Wednesday, November 9, 2022 2:12 PM
calculated October 25, 1611
411 4 334 77 Monday, November 7, 2022 12:49 PM
375 6
about June 1706
316 58 Wednesday, November 9, 2022 2:37 PM
375 6 303 71 Thursday, October 27, 2022 12:04 PM
334 3 271 63 Monday, October 31, 2022 3:33 PM
358 1 272 86 Tuesday, November 8, 2022 2:28 PM
433 5 354 78 Tuesday, November 8, 2022 7:44 AM
about 1594
428 1 347 81 Sunday, November 6, 2022 2:43 PM
335 2
about May 1741
281 53 Thursday, November 10, 2022 2:09 PM
310 7 265 44 Monday, November 7, 2022 8:49 AM
276 6 Monday, October 31, 2022 11:00 AM
278 5 Tuesday, November 8, 2022 10:03 AM
310 3 237 73 Sunday, May 10, 2020 1:29 PM
240 1 187 53 Tuesday, November 8, 2022 9:42 AM
218 4 135 82 Thursday, November 3, 2022 9:39 AM
373 0 351 22 Wednesday, October 19, 2022 2:35 PM
364 0 312 51 Thursday, November 3, 2022 10:03 AM
Given names Surname Age Given names Surname Age Marriage Place Last change
25 25 350 6 Tuesday, November 1, 2022 2:15 PM
26 27 308 3 Sunday, June 28, 2020 8:01 AM
23 27 286 7 Sunday, November 6, 2022 9:07 AM
22 24 253 5 Monday, May 11, 2020 1:24 PM
25 21 285 3 Sunday, May 10, 2020 1:34 PM
19 22 221 1 Wednesday, October 19, 2022 1:59 PM
21 22 197 4 Thursday, April 9, 2020 5:43 PM
33 25 375 7 Friday, June 19, 2020 2:06 PM
Media objects
Media Title Individuals Families Sources Last change
Sources
Title Individuals Families Media objects Sources Last change